top of page

About Us

West Chester Democrats
Zone 9, Bo
rough of West Chester, PA

The West Chester Democratic Committee nurtures and enhances the Democratic community by recruiting, supporting, and promoting Democratic candidates seeking office. We meet on the 1st Monday of each month at 7PM online (via Zoom) and in person at Borough Hall (401 E Gay St). West Chester Democrats Officers and Committeepersons are voting members of the committee who: 

  • Attend committee meetings ten times a year

  • Recruit volunteers to help cultivate the mission of Freedom, Fairness, Opportunity

  • Keep their constituents informed about upcoming elections and other political events

  • Greet voters at the polls twice a year

  • Participate in the CCDC Nominating Convention and Party Reorganization Meeting each year

 

The West Chester Democrats elect Committeepersons (CPs) in each Voting Precinct (Ward) at the gubernatorial primary every four years. Vacancies between elections are appointed.

Meetings are open to to the public. If you would like to attend, please send an email request to chair@westchesterdemocrats.org

Chair and Zone Leader

Jordan Norley

Vice Chair and Asst. Zone Leader

Alex Christy

Secretary

Gillian Fitzpatrick Alicea

Treasurer
Dan Hollander

Precinct 810 • Ward 1 CPs

 

Kristin Gerling

kristin.gerling@gmail.com

Karen Cavin
khcavin@gmail.com

 

Precinct 820 • Ward 2E CPs

 

Tamika DeCoursey

tamika.jones10@yahoo.com

Precinct 825 • Ward 2W CPs

Bryan Travis
bryan.travis@verizon.net

Susanna DeWese

susanna.dewese.11@gmail

.com

Precinct 835 • Ward 3 CPs

Brian J. McGinnis

bmcginnis14@msn.com

Ed Brownley

edbrownley@gmail.com

Precinct 842 • Ward 4 CPs

Nicole Scimone

610-457-1832

Nscimone@gmail.com

Sandra Ram

sandrataliaram@gmail.com

Precinct 846 • Ward 5 CPs

Jack Guida
jackdguida@gmail.com

Sandra Brinker

rosieb30@icoud.com

Precinct 850 • Ward 6 CPs

Janet Colliton
colliton@collitonlaw.com

 

Alex Christy

cachristy1@gmail.com

 

 

Precinct 860 • Ward 7 CPs

Stephanie Phillips Markstein
610-436-8942
stephpm@aol.com

Susan Conforti

s.conforti@hotmail.com
 

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page